Live Members Critique – Portrait Photography

LIVE PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOP

Live Members Picture Critique – Portrait Photography

With Karl Taylor

19th September 2019 – 18:00 BST / 13:00 EDT

Image

For this members’ picture critique — a highly popular feature of Karl Taylor Education — Karl will be reviewing portrait images submitted by members.

Having recently presented two creative portrait lighting technique live shows (which you can watch here and here), we’re looking forward to seeing your submissions. Karl will offer his perspective and critique on each image, highlighting the positives and offering suggestions on how to improve on the negatives.

This will be a valuable show for anyone interested in portrait photography and, as always, Karl will be taking your questions throughout the show.

Portrait Photography Classes

If you’d like to learn more about portrait photography, we have a number of portrait lighting setups  for you to choose from. You’ll also find more portrait photography lighting setups in our blog and below is a selection of popular classes for creative portrait lighting setups using one, two and three lights.

You can view the latest live show replays and our full range of classes here.

Submit your product photo using the form below. Due to the popularity of these shows, submissions are limited to one image per member.

The deadline for submission is Monday 16th September at 12pm BST / 7am EDT.

You must be logged in to view this form.

Comments

  1. A big congratulations to a great teacher to whom I have learned a lot and I am grateful, thanks Karl.

Leave a Comment